Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 15 customer reviews
"I have had a wonderful experience at Professional Physical Therapy. I spent 6 weeks rehabilitating my right hip following replacement surgery at Mass General Brigham Hospital. The exercises were coordinated by PPT through the surgeon' s post operative team to determine the nature and extent of the exercise regimen so all were on the same page. I would recommend Dr. Jill Trovo and her staff of well-qualified therapists if you're looking for positive end results from your rehabilitation."
Jul 30, 2020
From Google
"Great staff and superior knowledge! Initial consultation was very detailed and all my concerns and questions answered!"
Jul 30, 2020
From Google
"I was lucky enough to have been recommended to come to Professional Physical Therapy by my doctors office. And I can't say enough how great of a decision it was to come here. I came in for some excruciating lower back pain that caused my right leg to essentially seize up one day. Dr. Pat determined what the issue was pretty quickly, and set up a plan of action from there. He was very professional, and super friendly. All the staff I had the absolute pleasure of interacting with, were absolutely amazing. They made you feel at home really quickly. After several weeks of PT, I noticed a considerable difference in my level of pain. And towards the end of my sessions, the pain, and discomfort completely vanished! I'm very very grateful for all the staff at Professional Physical Therapy! Thank you so very much for helping me out!!"
Jul 28, 2020
From Google
Jul 24, 2020
From Google
Jul 24, 2020
From Google
"Have been to Professional Physical Therapy several times for various injuries and I have always been extremely satisfied. The staff, whether front office or therapist is terrific. It is a large, clean and pleasant facility with lots of natural light. The therapists are all well trained and skilled. In addition, they are a lot of fun with frequent laughter breaking out even as they add one more exercise to your regime."
Jul 23, 2020
From Google
"PPT's doctors, therapists, and support staff are individually and collectively focused on your well being. Their healing knowledge and abilities were expressed from the start of my therapy and were very effective as an individualized healing program addressed my specific needs. My what, why, how, and when questions were answered and helped me understand, benefit from, and adopt physical therapy routines that continue to contribute to my physical well being. I highly recommend PPT's services. -Nelson Osborn"
Jul 23, 2020
From Google
"I’ve used several physical therapy programs over the years from Massachusetts to Florida. Professional Physical Therapy ranks with the very best. Completely professional but also compassionate. Thanks for being here for me!"
Jul 21, 2020
From Google
"PROFESSIONAL PHYSICAL THERAPY DOES AN AMAZING JOB WITH THE PROGRAM THAT THEY HAVE USED ON ME EACH TIME I HAVE HAD TO GO TO THEM. I HAVE HAD 3 Back surgeries and I have gone to them each time. They know what they are doing and each time I left after treatment I was completely satisfied with the outcome. I recommend them very highly."
Jul 21, 2020
From Google
"Sue knows just what to do to make my body more comfortable. She explains all her moves explicitly and helps me to understand why she is doing what she does. She is patient, kind and extremely capable. She teaches me ways to help myself at home. She is a true professional and I couldn't recommend her more highly."
Jul 19, 2020
From Google
"First day going to Franklin Professional physical therapy was Amazing. From the Girls at the front desk and the P/T staff. Dr Patt, Sue, Amber ,Crystal and Tracy were total Proffessionals and caring with Great knowledge of their Field. They Improved my condition the Best they could. Still have Problems but what they did was Very Helful 5 Stars and Thankyou."
Jul 14, 2020
From Google
"My overall experience was excellent! The atmosphere was bright/light and the people were very nice including the patients! The exercise cards all in one place is a fantastic idea!"
Jul 12, 2020
From Google
"Friendly people and very helpful!"
Mar 07, 2020
From Google
Mar 06, 2020
From Google
"Fabulous place. Very skilled therapists and highly efficient and accommodating office staff. My shoulder pain has definitely improved since I started working with them."
Mar 02, 2020
From Google
"I love professional PT from the office staff to the PTAs, PTs and Dr Patt . The team that gets you back in shape after an injury or surgery is absolutely amazing. This is my 3rd time using PPT for an orthopedic issue and each time has been wonderful. I can't say enough about how professional (like their name) SKILLED, knowledgeable in PT and how they make patients feel so comfortable and treat them like family. I would recommend this practice highly and would have any family member come here and actually have. CR, Franklin"
Feb 28, 2020
"Had rotator cuff and bicep tendon surgery on July23 started PT in Sept not being able to barely move my arm After 6 months of PT I am almost fully back to normal in mobility and working towards strengthening The trainers and staff here are excellent , caring, and extremely knowledgeable in recovery care . Everyone knows you on a first name basis and everyone cares about how you are doing.The facility is clean modern and welcoming. I highly recommend this facility for any type of physical therapy"
Feb 28, 2020
From Google
"I was nervous about needing PT, but the staff at Pro PT made everything easy and accessible. The office is really close to the Forge Park commuter rail stop, which made it really convenient for me. I especially like their exercise cards, which have pictures and instructions to help you do your exercises correctly. The front desk staff is welcoming, the PTAs and techs are friendly and knowledgeable, and the PTs are really approachable. I can't recommend this office enough!"
Feb 28, 2020
From Google
"Since coming to professional physical therapy for my neck and lower back pain, I feel dramatically better. I've been helped so much by the team of physical therapists and assistants. I appreciate the multi team approach. I've gotten to know everyone and feel very comfortable there. Everyone is very welcoming and polite. I would recommend professional physical therapy to anyone who needs it."
Feb 26, 2020
"I’ve just started coming to the office, but I’m very impressed with the level of detail placed on the treatments. There seem to be so many options available to help improve a variety of issues, and the professionalism has been top notch! I also really love that they send you home with little exercise cards that you bring in each week - makes it very easy to keep track of what you’re supposed to be doing. I’ve been seeing Sue and she’s been excellent. Highly recommend this office if you are in need it PT!"
Feb 26, 2020
From Google
"I am a long time patient. Was there do to Achilles’ tendon issues, then surgery on both heals and now neuropathy for a pinched nerve. I have had wonderful service. They explain everything and are a fun group of people. I highly recommend them to anyone needing Physical Therapy. There hours are great with before work and after work hours."
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
"All people working in the facility are very nice, cooperative, and helpful."
Feb 22, 2020
"So happy to have found your place of business in Franklin I feel I am getting the best care and having the best results from all of your staff. And glad to be in less pain. Thanks,"
Feb 21, 2020
From Google
"So happy to have found your place of business in Franklin I feel I am getting the best care and having the best results from all of your staff. And glad to be in less pain. Thanks. "
Feb 20, 2020
"Professional physical therapy, has been the best place I've ever been for physical therapy. Before physical therapy I was struggling to lift my arm, and do basic daily activities. After finding a rotator cuff tear, I'm back here and they are the most understanding, motivating and have the most positive attitude!"
Feb 20, 2020
"I'm back for 'fine-tuning.' The staff and facilities are 'SUPAH!' I highly recommend PTSM. "
Feb 20, 2020
"Was injured at work and suffer from rt SHOULDER pain. Since I have been going to pro physical therapy I quickly realized that the PPTSM therapists are really serious about what they do. All of them!! From the office staff also from the minute I walked in the door for my first visit I was Impressed!!"
Feb 20, 2020
"The whole team was great. I have 2 son's that are extremely active and ProPT has been there to help when they get injured."
Feb 19, 2020
Feb 19, 2020
From Google
Feb 01, 2020
From Google
"After finding myself in constant pain and limited mobility due to old injuries and chronic psoriatic arthritis I had just about given up on any chance of being comfortable again. My primary care doctor suggested I try some PT to"get moving again". My son had been to Professional PT a couple of years ago for a sports related injury and had great success so I made the appointment figuring what have I got to lose. Well as it turns out, that was the best decision I've made in a long time. The team developed a plan for me that was easy to follow and I started seeing results almost instantly. I particularly liked how I saw a different therapist at each visit because each of them had their own unique approach but at the same time pretty much picked up where the last one left off. I "graduated" yesterday feeling better than I have in a very long time. Thank you to Dr. Patt and all of his amazing staff."
Jan 31, 2020
From Google
"“I love this place. All of the staff from the front desk to the physical therapist have been amazing. Every PT had a way of assisting me in recovery. When I came in I used a cane and walker- Now I am skipping out- Well maybe walking out unassisted!”"
Jan 30, 2020
From Google
"Crystal did a great job with pt and is very encouraging and supportive."
Jan 13, 2020
From Google
"Sue F. Is amazing! She explained what she was doing and why it would help my foot heal. Great place, everyone is so friendly and helpful."
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
""I’m now doing the things I couldn't do before. I am so grateful for all the help. Kudos to Dr.Patt, Crystal, Sue F and Amber as well as the great techs and their support many thanks.”"
Dec 28, 2019
From Google
"I chose this place after reading some of these great reviews. Needed some help with my upper back after an accident. The initial consultation was extremely thorough and they got a full picture of my situation and any limitations or existing issues I have. All of the staff from front desk to assistants to therapsids are all very friendly and knowledgeable. It seems like it’s one, big family. Each visit I may be with someone different, but they all know my needs and are aware of my progress for the prior session. It’s a very relaxed, wide open space with everything you’d need to help recover from whatever you’re there for. Never too crowded and never a time where there is not enough equipment. Also never really and issue getting the dates/times I need for each appointment. I’ve been able to move them around with relative ease as-needed based on my busy schedule...so that accommodation goes a long way. Overall very pleased with their approach and how things have progressed for me over the past few weeks so far. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a little PT."
Dec 25, 2019
From Google
"Best physical therapy clinic around, the clinicians and staff are AMAZING!! Loved every visit, thank you for helping me Professional Physical Therapy!!! <3"
Dec 24, 2019
From Google
"First impressions are everything and from the moment I stepped into Professional Physical Therapy I knew I was in good hands. The front desk staff is always so welcoming and I look forward to seeing their smiling faces when I go to therapy. My physical therapist performed an initial evaluation and explained the possible reasons for my pain and layed out a treatment plan for the next few months. Dr. Patt was very compassionate and made sure I understood all he had discussed with me. I like the fact that there are many staff members involved in my treatment. All the physical therapy assistants are incredible and each brings something different to my sessions. I believe this has led to an overall positive, effective and enjoyable experience. The technicians at ProPT are also fabulous and always ready to lend a helping hand. After coming here for the last several months, I can honestly say that they have all become like family to me. So, if you are searching for a physical therapy practice that will show you compassion and understanding while providing you with exceptional therapy services then look no further then Professional Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine, Inc."
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"After having a very positive experience with PPT after having knee surgery, there was no doubt where I would go after having a total hip replacement surgery. Dr. Patt and all the therapists are amazing in guiding, directing, and pushing for a complete return to full activities. Within 3 months I am able to do more than I could before and already have and look forward to skiing again this year."
Dec 12, 2019
From Google
"Pro PT has the best staff all around! They always put the patient first and have made me feel comfortable and welcome the moment I walked in! Dr. Patt has been great as well as all of the other members in the back who have been just as helpful and encouraging! The staff up front have made scheduling appointments easy and convenient! I highly recommend coming here if you ever are in need Physical Therapy, they are amazing!!!"
Dec 12, 2019
From Google
"Professional Physical Therapy is the absolute best! Dr Pratt and his Legion of PTA’s (Crystal, Sue, Amber & Tracy), assisted by Julia, Anthony & Jackie are all very technologically knowledgeable and experienced in the best Physical Therapy methods to return you to good health. Their Exercise Programs are both Professional Challenging and understanding of the Patients capabilities. Each Program is uniquely targeted to challenge you to do your best to return to good health and mobility in the shortest time possible. They do so with high energy, dedication and compassion for each Patient under their care. I also want to recognize the entire staff and complement them on the friendly, warm and family atmosphere created. From the minute you walk in the door you are greeted with a smile by an administration staff who is very attentive to insurance coverages and scheduling. They work closely with each Patient to develop a schedule which works for you. Thank you all at Professional Physical Therapy for your hard work in strengthening and extending my range of motion in my shoulder and current commitment to accomplishing the same with my new right hip. Together you are very a special group of in the field of professional physical therapy! Sincerely, Michael Kelly"
Dec 11, 2019
From Google
"The ProPT team is amazing and know exactly what they're doing. The front desk staff is attentive and welcoming and the physical therapists are incredible at what they do!"
Dec 07, 2019
From Google
"From the moment you walk in you are greeted by the cozy relaxing atmosphere and friendly accommodating staff. They are attentive and kind making PT a great experience with their gentle methods and excellent knowledge. They stay up to date with technology and prove you with lots of information in a way that is easy to comprehend. Thank you Professional PT for all you do to help fix people quickly, affordably and safely. You are all so wonderful."
Dec 04, 2019
From Google
"I had major rotator cuff/bicep surgery. When I first came to PT, I needed help getting my arm in and out of my sling. Now I can do everything I could do prior to the injury. I couldn't have done this without their help."
Nov 24, 2019
From Google
"I have been coming here for at least 10 years. Between shoulders, back, and hands, I have kept them busy. I have had the opportunity to go elsewhere but I like everyone here. They are kind and know what they are doing."
Nov 19, 2019
Nov 14, 2019
From Google
"The staff at physical therapy are the best around.I have had two total knee replacement and both times they got me back up and moving around real fast.Plus for the first time in about ten years I was able to walk three miles with no pain .They are number one in the area"
Nov 12, 2019
"The best professional physical Therapy place in Franklin Ma since I moved here twenty years ago. They were highly recommended by neighbors and my Medical team. I had two knee replacements and with their assistance I was back to full capacity for waking. The entire staff treats you like family. I know you wil not be disapointed."
Nov 08, 2019
From Google
"I would 100% recommend ProPT! The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and they're even open late! When I first started coming here, I was barely able to walk, and now I am able to get around mostly without discomfort!"
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
"I had a great experience with physical therapy here. They have a great team that communicates well. It makes it very easy to work with different physical therapists. They’ve really helped me out with my neck pain a lot!"
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
"Over the past three years I have experienced several injuries (neck injuries,physical hip injuries and rotator cuff injuries) that necessitated physical therapy. I am now walking without a cane and can lift my arms up over shoulder height. The best thing is that I can resume my painting of miniature scenes."
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
"The best care I ever got. I would come back here next time."
Nov 07, 2019
"ProPT is a great place!!! They have helped my daughter and I BOTH recover from shoulder injuries. We are so grateful to see their smiling faces early in the morning and late at night. Thank you!"
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
"Friendly, helpful, professional staff. Clean, well equipped facility. Convenient locations. Easy to make or change appointments. They really helped my foot get moving again after several surgeries. Decreased pain and increased motion. I highly recommend this PT group."
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
"Professional Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine- No one does it better !!!! Dr Raybuck and Dr Patt along with the entire staff have helped me get back from 2 spine surgeries, 1 finger injury, 1 knuckle replacement, complete shoulder replacement, 2 more knuckle replacements and Achilles reattachment. My recoveries have all been successful and I attribute this to the knowledge and experience everyone has at PPT. The results are better when you have the confidence in the people working with you. Thank you all so much for caring !!!"
Nov 02, 2019
From Google
"what a great place. you walk in in pain and the front desk staff makes you feel so welcome. No grumpy people here. happy and efficient thy will make your visit extraordinary. don't wait "
Oct 31, 2019
"Wonderful staff here. With the exercises they have given me, I have gotten my mobility back. I have also gone from a 5 to 8 level of pain to a 0 to 2."
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
Oct 29, 2019
From Google
"Extremely pleasant experience at Professional Physical Therapy! Warm, caring, non-judgemental, and friendly staff. Relaxed atmosphere in the “gym” area, sharing friendly quips with other patients and with the therapists while we are exercising or having hands-on therapy. I have been going twice a week for about 6 months to work on two separate issues.....lower back/hip pain and weakness, and very stiff neck/shoulders. The exercises that I was given to do at home, combined with the body work that was done at PPT, worked amazingly well to strengthen and stretch muscles/joints that were in sub-par condition. My discomfort level decreased dramatically after faithfully following the prescribed exercises. Well worth checking out Professional Physical Therapy in Franklin, MA.!"
Oct 28, 2019
From Google
"The miracle workers here, after a few months of working together, have me back in shape to enjoy and active life. Now I can run and play with my granddaughters! Big thanks to all."
Oct 24, 2019
From Google
"Love it here! Staff is so nice and welcoming. Super fun place always making me laugh. Hip felt better super quickly and I now have zero pain or discomfort when running."
Oct 24, 2019
From Google
"The staff at PPT is outstanding. Physical therapists are always on time and ready. The office is clean and inviting and the front desk staff is great with insurance issues. "
Oct 22, 2019
"My experience at professional physical therapy has been great, Dr.patt and staff has gotten me better many times Over the last few years, the front desk is very helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend to everyone!"
Oct 22, 2019
From Google
"Making progress. Staff is very knowledgeable and and accomadating."
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"Very flexible on scheduling and the staff are very nice."
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
""While each clinician has an area of expertise, their record keeping and communication provides a cohesive plan to recovery. I love the new me they helped me find with their guidance!""
Oct 18, 2019
From Google
"My experience at Professional Physical Therapy was truly outstanding! The staff was always kind and always went above and beyond to help me return back to all the activities I enjoy like running! I have previously received treatment at others facilities while I was a college athlete and the treatment I received here was uncomparable. I received both laser therapy and dry needling which both propelled my recovery process. I am thrilled to say I am fully recovered thanks to ProPT!!"
Oct 17, 2019
From Google
"Therapists are friendly and explain every detail of what tencique they use. Up to date technology to help with pain Very professional."
Sep 12, 2019
From Google
"Writing for my Aunt Patricia Santoro: I have been very happy for the last 20 years. Going here off and on for different things I've needed! Excellent service!"
Jul 25, 2019
From Google
"My treatment is going wonderful. Thanks to all the staff, especially Allie!"
May 22, 2019
From Google
May 21, 2019
From Google
"I am very satisfied with the care, attention, professional attitude and expertise of all the staff at Professional Physical Therapy. I feel rejuvenated and energized. Will definitely recommend their services to others. Thank you"
May 08, 2019
May 06, 2019
From Google
"I am just beginning PT at Professional Physical Therapy and I am so grateful. The front office staff are friendly and courteous. The consultation with Dr. Patt was thorough and informative (even learned about my first rib)! The front office staff are courteous and accommodating with regard to scheduling. I look forward to widening my range of motion. Thank you Professional Physical Therapy "
May 01, 2019
"My son and I both suffered injuries at approximately the same time. Although I'm sure it was slightly inconvenient for the front office staff, they always managed to schedule our appointments together or extremely close to make it easy for us to coordinate our visits. This was much appreciated. By the 2nd visit, they knew us by sight and had all our check-in materials ready to go upon arrival. I think between the two of us, we experienced every clinician on site and every single one was knowledgeable about us and our condition, whether or not they were the primary therapist. They each brought a unique style to the session that not only built off of previous sessions but also incorporated new exercises and ideas that continued to challenge both of us. This stands in direct contrast with another PT office in town that I had used for a knee injury previously where I did not have the same warm experience. Although I hope to never go back, if I have to, Professional Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine will be my first choice."
Apr 26, 2019
From Google
"Staff is awesome! From the front desk to all the therapists. They truly care about you and your recovery. Very helpful and well informed."
Apr 22, 2019
From Google
"Excellent place to get some work done. Been here for a while and highly recommend it. All the workers that I have worked with are amazing."
Apr 22, 2019
From Google
"The entire staff is exceptional. Everyone is knowledgeable in the field and truly care about each patient. Highly recommend!"
Apr 17, 2019
From Google
"Awesome staff. I've gone here a few times for different issues an the results are always great."
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
"Not only does Professional Physical therapy have advanced PT expertise, the family-like atmosphere is a fantastic experience on top of the excellent PT work. Really great job guys, truly a grand slam!👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"
Apr 15, 2019
From Google
"This is by far the best Physical Therapy out there. Between the welcoming front staff and the expertise of the clinicians, i knew i was in great care when I chose them. They are super flexible with my crazy schedule and offer intimate one on one attention. If you are looking for a PT Clinic then look no further!"
Apr 15, 2019
From Google
"Our 10 year old son Jimmy was injured during a school PE class, underwent knee surgery and needed PT afterward. We chose Professional Physical Therapy after reading Dr. Patt's bio---we read that he was inspired to become a PT doctor by a PT doctor he had when he was injured as a child. We were not disappointed. Dr. Patt and the entire staff motivated Jimmy to get back to himself in no time. The entire office staff is pleasant , informative and kind. Thank you all so much. I hope we won't have to use PT again, but if we do, I know where we'll be. Who knows? Maybe Jimmy will be a PT doc someday! ;)"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great customer service, very professional."
Aug 17, 2018
From Google
"From my first phone call to my "graduation" from treatment staff and therapists have been so helpful and professional. I had mobility issues due to cervical spine surgery and now am pretty much back to my normal level of activity! Thank you so much!!!"
Jun 18, 2018
From Google
Feb 28, 2018
From Google
"I came to Professional Physical Therapy with nothing but optimism but I was afraid I would never get confidence back in my ankle. With the help of these wonderful people in this great family-like environment I am back and feeling even stronger, and am already back into basketball. ProPT made me feel confident in my ankle and I am very excited for next football."
Feb 01, 2018
From Google
Jan 15, 2018
From Google
Jan 12, 2018
From Google
"I will admit to being nervous during my 1st visit, but as soon as I walked in the door, the friendly staff (Noreen, Alex, Sue, Sue, Amber, & Sarah) put me at ease. These fine people treat you like family and have fun with you along your journey. I can't say enough good things about the PPT team. They're the best!"
Nov 18, 2017
From Google
Nov 13, 2017
From Google
"PT is never a fun thing. With that said I truly enjoy working with everyone there. I'm rehabing my shoulder and it feels better and stronger every day."
Nov 07, 2017
From Google
"From the very flexible scheduling of appointments to the highly trained therapists, my rehabilitation was easier and more complete than I expected."
Oct 09, 2017
From Google
"I’ve had the pleasure of meeting and working with the PT staff due to an extensive injury. I’ve gone from not standing on two feet to walking 4 miles this morning! The progress has been amazing. This is the place for you if you want feel like you are part of a family and find yourself looking FORWARD to PT. I still need to make a lot more progress and I’m grateful to be on my journey with this group!"
Sep 23, 2017
From Google
Sep 13, 2017
From Google
Aug 28, 2017
From Google
Aug 16, 2017
From Google
"Staff is very thorough and friendly. Scheduling is flexible and accommodating.Would recommend."
Aug 07, 2017
From Google
"This is a great place to go. They run on time and are attentive to a patient's requests, questions, and needs. I've had physical therapy here on 3 separate occasions, for 3 different problems. Each set of therapy sessions worked, and I was very glad to get a list of exercises to continue their good work at my home. I still do the exercises and have had no need to return there. A special thanks to Dr. Pat, Sue, and Amber for their excellent professional care. Staff is great at sending reminders of appointments."
Aug 03, 2017
From Google
"This facility is clean , neat and efficiently set up. But it's the atmosphere and environment created by it excellent staff and PT professionals that pushes it head and shoulders above other facilities.As soon as you come in the door you are greeted by name at the front desk.When you proceed to the work area itself your professional is waiting for you (with file in hand )and prepared to begin your customized work plan.Profession Physical Therapy is just athe perfect place for whatever your PT needs are."
Aug 01, 2017
From Google
"Friendly staff, welcoming environment, professional, & helpful. Right down to the billing department. I have nothing but good things to say about the staff at Professional PT & Sports medicine. Thank you to all who helped in my recovery!"
Jul 25, 2017
From Google
Jul 14, 2017
From Google
"A very professional and talented group. Therapy here was like being with family."
Jul 12, 2017
From Google
"They have very caring and knowledgeable staff for all of your specific needs. I have been treated there twice and highly recommended their services. I've had cronic back pain due to a herniated disc and leg pain due to SI join t problems which has been greatly improved. Doctor Patt is always on staff along with great therapists Sue Fisk and Amber . Great place to be treated.also the front reception girls are great!!"
Jul 04, 2017
From Google
Jul 04, 2017
From Google
"Could not have this without them."
Jun 27, 2017
From Google
"This is my second time with Professional Physical Therapy. The exercises have been perfect for both of my injuries over the past year, enabling a timely recovery in both cases. They place a fine-tuned level of detail on the therapy, with every therapist providing consistent guidance through each exercise."
Jun 01, 2017
From Google
May 24, 2017
From Google
May 21, 2017
From Google
May 18, 2017
From Google
May 18, 2017
From Google
"Great people who work hard to help you feel better fast. The staff listens to concerns and responds with therapeutic plans to get you back where you want to be. Scheduling is very flexible - early morning later evening, they make it work."
May 14, 2017
From Google
"A caring, thoughtful, and friendly team! The full staff is great and so welcoming! They listen carefully and provide advice to help you understand and achieve each step of your recovery. And, they're always smiling...Best PT team around!!"
May 12, 2017
From Google
May 11, 2017
From Google
May 11, 2017
From Google
"Everyone at Professional Physical Therapy is exceptionally friendly and professional. It's a please talking with the people the greet you at the front desk and the therapists are kind, attentive, and committed to my well being."
May 05, 2017
From Google
"professional, informed, hands on and fun place to get therapy"
May 05, 2017
From Google
"I found Dr. Patt, Amber and Sue (who comprised my team) at PPT were awesome. I went there with severe and limiting pain in my hip and not only did Dr. Patt accurately diagnose what the problem was (which three different doctors had been unable to do), but I was shocked when I began to feel better after my very first session. But the time my therapy was complete, I no longer have to plan everything around how far I have to walk as this is no longer a problem for me. I am so grateful to the whole staff at PPT. Every single person I dealt with was friendly, professional and accomodating. I can't say enough about the entire operation."
May 04, 2017
From Google
"The staff here was amazing! The whole experience from beginning to end was the best I have ever been to. And I have been to a lot of physical therapy places. They were professional and knowledgeable about my back and helped me get back to running triathlons again! Thanks so much Pro PT!"
Mar 14, 2017
From Google
"The entire staff is great! Due to a complicated knee issue I have been a patient off and on for many years. This is the only place I will do Physical Therapy. The front desk staff works with you to find appointment times that work best for you, and handles any insurance or referral questions or concerns. They always greet you a smile and kind words. When I had a particularly tough day they were always encouraging. The therapists and aides are all top notch. While PT can be difficult, this team works closely with you, pushing you to your limits to reach the best possible outcomes. It is a very comfortable and friendly setting. To me they have become like part of my family! I highly recommend Professional Physical Therapy."
Mar 13, 2017
From Google
Mar 13, 2017
From Google
"When I started with ProPT, a year or so ago, I had severe Knee Pain. Thanks to the therapy I received and the exercises given me to do at home that pain was soon alleviated and has not come back as I continue doing the exercises. I recently was there because of hip pain. Once again, pain was alleviated with their therapy and exercises given me. The Therapists and Assistants at Professional Physical Therapy listened to my complaints and acted accordingly giving me excellent results. I would not and have not hesitated to recommend Professional Physical Therapy to anyone and everyone that is struggling with any kind of pain. Although I hope I don't need them in the future, would not consider going anywhere else. Thank you Professional Physical Therapy"
Mar 12, 2017
From Google
"AMAZING!! if you need to get better quickly.. then come here the staff is amazing so helpful and supportive, they are their to push you through everything and change your life! IF U WANT AN OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE AND RECOVERY THEN THIS IS THE PLACE YOU NEED TO BE!"
Mar 10, 2017
From Google
"The people here are so helpful and know exactly what they are doing. They took in to consideration that I am a collegiate lacrosse player and had my therapy tailored to getting me back on the field. Thanks to all the awesome people at professional physical therapy I was able to go through preseason with no pain."
Mar 08, 2017
From Google
Mar 07, 2017
From Google
"The team at Professional Physical Therapy were awesome. All of them helped me to get walking agian and return to my life. I have used this gang in the past for a different injury and would not go anywhere else. Thanks Dr. Stacy, Susan and Amber."
Mar 07, 2017
From Google
"When I was a patient at Professional Physical Therapy in Franklin MA, I was in physical pain throughout my whole spine. After my expieriance in PT I was feeling better than I was when I came out of the hospital and recieved the best care out of the therapist that work there. So i can guarantee this business deserves 5 stars!"
Mar 06, 2017
From Google
"Outstanding care and compassion- I had a wonderful experience here after undergoing rotator cuff surgery. The staff was very helpful, kind and professional. I would recommend Professional Physical Therapy."
Nov 10, 2013
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


Success Stories

“This has been about the 6th time I have been to ProPT for physical therapy for various injuries + post surgeries. Sue K, Sue F and Amber were my therapists this time around and know my body very well. I am impressed with their ability and willingness to make adaptations for me whenever necessary. They can always find a different way to accomplish the necessary effect in a less painful way. Always professional and on time, with a smile – even if I can’t manage one!”

-Meg Charette

“Before physical therapy I was experiencing a lot of neck discomfort and tension on a daily basis. Now even though I still have my moments I see myself getting closer to resuming my regular activities. Everyone I have worked with here has been so supportive and friendly and made my journey one where I felt confident I had a great team behind me. The front desk was AMAZING and the clinicians were AMAZING as well.”

-Laura McCusker

“When I began physical therapy, I was suffering from a strained neck and back. Headaches were happening about 3-4 times a week. I could not function without injuring myself further. After 5 months of physical therapy my headaches have decreased to once or twice a month and my quality of life has improved. My treatment enabled me to get back to the gym and adopt a healthier lifestyle. I am forever grateful for ProPT and will be sure to recommend family and friends!”

-Jennifer Barber

4.99

Based on 113 reviews