Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 7 customer reviews
"I have been coming here for at least 10 years. Between shoulders, back, and hands, I have kept them busy. I have had the opportunity to go elsewhere but I like everyone here. They are kind and know what they are doing."
Nov 19, 2019
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
"The staff at physical therapy are the best around.I have had two total knee replacement and both times they got me back up and moving around real fast.Plus for the first time in about ten years I was able to walk three miles with no pain .They are number one in the area"
Nov 12, 2019
"The best professional physical Therapy place in Franklin Ma since I moved here twenty years ago. They were highly recommended by neighbors and my Medical team. I had two knee replacements and with their assistance I was back to full capacity for waking. The entire staff treats you like family. I know you wil not be disapointed."
Nov 08, 2019
From Google
"The best care I ever got. I would come back here next time."
Nov 07, 2019
"I would 100% recommend ProPT! The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and they're even open late! When I first started coming here, I was barely able to walk, and now I am able to get around mostly without discomfort!"
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
"I had a great experience with physical therapy here. They have a great team that communicates well. It makes it very easy to work with different physical therapists. They’ve really helped me out with my neck pain a lot!"
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
"ProPT is a great place!!! They have helped my daughter and I BOTH recover from shoulder injuries. We are so grateful to see their smiling faces early in the morning and late at night. Thank you!"
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
"Friendly, helpful, professional staff. Clean, well equipped facility. Convenient locations. Easy to make or change appointments. They really helped my foot get moving again after several surgeries. Decreased pain and increased motion. I highly recommend this PT group."
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
"Professional Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine- No one does it better !!!! Dr Raybuck and Dr Patt along with the entire staff have helped me get back from 2 spine surgeries, 1 finger injury, 1 knuckle replacement, complete shoulder replacement, 2 more knuckle replacements and Achilles reattachment. My recoveries have all been successful and I attribute this to the knowledge and experience everyone has at PPT. The results are better when you have the confidence in the people working with you. Thank you all so much for caring !!!"
Nov 01, 2019
From Google
"what a great place. you walk in in pain and the front desk staff makes you feel so welcome. No grumpy people here. happy and efficient thy will make your visit extraordinary. don't wait "
Oct 31, 2019
"Wonderful staff here. With the exercises they have given me, I have gotten my mobility back. I have also gone from a 5 to 8 level of pain to a 0 to 2."
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
Oct 29, 2019
From Google
"Extremely pleasant experience at Professional Physical Therapy! Warm, caring, non-judgemental, and friendly staff. Relaxed atmosphere in the “gym” area, sharing friendly quips with other patients and with the therapists while we are exercising or having hands-on therapy. I have been going twice a week for about 6 months to work on two separate issues.....lower back/hip pain and weakness, and very stiff neck/shoulders. The exercises that I was given to do at home, combined with the body work that was done at PPT, worked amazingly well to strengthen and stretch muscles/joints that were in sub-par condition. My discomfort level decreased dramatically after faithfully following the prescribed exercises. Well worth checking out Professional Physical Therapy in Franklin, MA.!"
Oct 27, 2019
From Google
"The miracle workers here, after a few months of working together, have me back in shape to enjoy and active life. Now I can run and play with my granddaughters! Big thanks to all."
Oct 24, 2019
From Google
"Love it here! Staff is so nice and welcoming. Super fun place always making me laugh. Hip felt better super quickly and I now have zero pain or discomfort when running."
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"The staff at PPT is outstanding. Physical therapists are always on time and ready. The office is clean and inviting and the front desk staff is great with insurance issues. "
Oct 22, 2019
"My experience at professional physical therapy has been great, Dr.patt and staff has gotten me better many times Over the last few years, the front desk is very helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend to everyone!"
Oct 22, 2019
From Google
"Making progress. Staff is very knowledgeable and and accomadating."
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"Very flexible on scheduling and the staff are very nice."
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
""While each clinician has an area of expertise, their record keeping and communication provides a cohesive plan to recovery. I love the new me they helped me find with their guidance!""
Oct 18, 2019
From Google
"My experience at Professional Physical Therapy was truly outstanding! The staff was always kind and always went above and beyond to help me return back to all the activities I enjoy like running! I have previously received treatment at others facilities while I was a college athlete and the treatment I received here was uncomparable. I received both laser therapy and dry needling which both propelled my recovery process. I am thrilled to say I am fully recovered thanks to ProPT!!"
Oct 17, 2019
From Google
"Therapists are friendly and explain every detail of what tencique they use. Up to date technology to help with pain Very professional."
Sep 12, 2019
From Google
"Writing for my Aunt Patricia Santoro: I have been very happy for the last 20 years. Going here off and on for different things I've needed! Excellent service!"
Jul 25, 2019
From Google
"My treatment is going wonderful. Thanks to all the staff, especially Allie!"
May 22, 2019
From Google
May 21, 2019
From Google
"I am very satisfied with the care, attention, professional attitude and expertise of all the staff at Professional Physical Therapy. I feel rejuvenated and energized. Will definitely recommend their services to others. Thank you"
May 08, 2019
May 06, 2019
From Google
"I am just beginning PT at Professional Physical Therapy and I am so grateful. The front office staff are friendly and courteous. The consultation with Dr. Patt was thorough and informative (even learned about my first rib)! The front office staff are courteous and accommodating with regard to scheduling. I look forward to widening my range of motion. Thank you Professional Physical Therapy "
May 01, 2019
"My son and I both suffered injuries at approximately the same time. Although I'm sure it was slightly inconvenient for the front office staff, they always managed to schedule our appointments together or extremely close to make it easy for us to coordinate our visits. This was much appreciated. By the 2nd visit, they knew us by sight and had all our check-in materials ready to go upon arrival. I think between the two of us, we experienced every clinician on site and every single one was knowledgeable about us and our condition, whether or not they were the primary therapist. They each brought a unique style to the session that not only built off of previous sessions but also incorporated new exercises and ideas that continued to challenge both of us. This stands in direct contrast with another PT office in town that I had used for a knee injury previously where I did not have the same warm experience. Although I hope to never go back, if I have to, Professional Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine will be my first choice."
Apr 26, 2019
From Google
"Staff is awesome! From the front desk to all the therapists. They truly care about you and your recovery. Very helpful and well informed."
Apr 22, 2019
From Google
"Excellent place to get some work done. Been here for a while and highly recommend it. All the workers that I have worked with are amazing."
Apr 22, 2019
From Google
"The entire staff is exceptional. Everyone is knowledgeable in the field and truly care about each patient. Highly recommend!"
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
"Awesome staff. I've gone here a few times for different issues an the results are always great."
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
"Not only does Professional Physical therapy have advanced PT expertise, the family-like atmosphere is a fantastic experience on top of the excellent PT work. Really great job guys, truly a grand slam!👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"
Apr 15, 2019
From Google
"This is by far the best Physical Therapy out there. Between the welcoming front staff and the expertise of the clinicians, i knew i was in great care when I chose them. They are super flexible with my crazy schedule and offer intimate one on one attention. If you are looking for a PT Clinic then look no further!"
Apr 15, 2019
From Google
"Our 10 year old son Jimmy was injured during a school PE class, underwent knee surgery and needed PT afterward. We chose Professional Physical Therapy after reading Dr. Patt's bio---we read that he was inspired to become a PT doctor by a PT doctor he had when he was injured as a child. We were not disappointed. Dr. Patt and the entire staff motivated Jimmy to get back to himself in no time. The entire office staff is pleasant , informative and kind. Thank you all so much. I hope we won't have to use PT again, but if we do, I know where we'll be. Who knows? Maybe Jimmy will be a PT doc someday! ;)"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Great customer service, very professional."
Aug 17, 2018
From Google
"From my first phone call to my "graduation" from treatment staff and therapists have been so helpful and professional. I had mobility issues due to cervical spine surgery and now am pretty much back to my normal level of activity! Thank you so much!!!"
Jun 18, 2018
From Google
Feb 27, 2018
From Google
"I came to Professional Physical Therapy with nothing but optimism but I was afraid I would never get confidence back in my ankle. With the help of these wonderful people in this great family-like environment I am back and feeling even stronger, and am already back into basketball. ProPT made me feel confident in my ankle and I am very excited for next football."
Jan 31, 2018
From Google
Jan 15, 2018
From Google
Jan 12, 2018
From Google
"I will admit to being nervous during my 1st visit, but as soon as I walked in the door, the friendly staff (Noreen, Alex, Sue, Sue, Amber, & Sarah) put me at ease. These fine people treat you like family and have fun with you along your journey. I can't say enough good things about the PPT team. They're the best!"
Nov 17, 2017
From Google
Nov 12, 2017
From Google
"PT is never a fun thing. With that said I truly enjoy working with everyone there. I'm rehabing my shoulder and it feels better and stronger every day."
Nov 07, 2017
From Google
"From the very flexible scheduling of appointments to the highly trained therapists, my rehabilitation was easier and more complete than I expected."
Oct 09, 2017
From Google
"I’ve had the pleasure of meeting and working with the PT staff due to an extensive injury. I’ve gone from not standing on two feet to walking 4 miles this morning! The progress has been amazing. This is the place for you if you want feel like you are part of a family and find yourself looking FORWARD to PT. I still need to make a lot more progress and I’m grateful to be on my journey with this group!"
Sep 23, 2017
From Google
Sep 13, 2017
From Google
Aug 28, 2017
From Google
Aug 15, 2017
From Google
"PPT's doctors, therapists, and support staff are individually and collectively focused on your well being. Their healing knowledge and abilities were expressed from the start of my therapy and were very effective as an individualized healing program addressed my specific needs. My what, why, how, and when questions were answered and helped me understand, benefit from, and adopt physical therapy routines that continue to contribute to my physical well being. I highly recommend PPT's services. -Nelson Osborn"
Aug 10, 2017
From Google
"Staff is very thorough and friendly. Scheduling is flexible and accommodating.Would recommend."
Aug 07, 2017
From Google
"This is a great place to go. They run on time and are attentive to a patient's requests, questions, and needs. I've had physical therapy here on 3 separate occasions, for 3 different problems. Each set of therapy sessions worked, and I was very glad to get a list of exercises to continue their good work at my home. I still do the exercises and have had no need to return there. A special thanks to Dr. Pat, Sue, and Amber for their excellent professional care. Staff is great at sending reminders of appointments."
Aug 03, 2017
From Google
"This facility is clean , neat and efficiently set up. But it's the atmosphere and environment created by it excellent staff and PT professionals that pushes it head and shoulders above other facilities.As soon as you come in the door you are greeted by name at the front desk.When you proceed to the work area itself your professional is waiting for you (with file in hand )and prepared to begin your customized work plan.Profession Physical Therapy is just athe perfect place for whatever your PT needs are."
Aug 01, 2017
From Google
"Friendly staff, welcoming environment, professional, & helpful. Right down to the billing department. I have nothing but good things to say about the staff at Professional PT & Sports medicine. Thank you to all who helped in my recovery!"
Jul 25, 2017
From Google
Jul 14, 2017
From Google
"A very professional and talented group. Therapy here was like being with family."
Jul 12, 2017
From Google
"They have very caring and knowledgeable staff for all of your specific needs. I have been treated there twice and highly recommended their services. I've had cronic back pain due to a herniated disc and leg pain due to SI join t problems which has been greatly improved. Doctor Patt is always on staff along with great therapists Sue Fisk and Amber . Great place to be treated.also the front reception girls are great!!"
Jul 04, 2017
From Google
Jul 04, 2017
From Google
"Could not have this without them."
Jun 27, 2017
From Google
"This is my second time with Professional Physical Therapy. The exercises have been perfect for both of my injuries over the past year, enabling a timely recovery in both cases. They place a fine-tuned level of detail on the therapy, with every therapist providing consistent guidance through each exercise."
Jun 01, 2017
From Google
May 24, 2017
From Google
May 21, 2017
From Google
May 18, 2017
From Google
May 18, 2017
From Google
"Great people who work hard to help you feel better fast. The staff listens to concerns and responds with therapeutic plans to get you back where you want to be. Scheduling is very flexible - early morning later evening, they make it work."
May 14, 2017
From Google
"A caring, thoughtful, and friendly team! The full staff is great and so welcoming! They listen carefully and provide advice to help you understand and achieve each step of your recovery. And, they're always smiling...Best PT team around!!"
May 11, 2017
From Google
May 11, 2017
From Google
May 10, 2017
From Google
"Everyone at Professional Physical Therapy is exceptionally friendly and professional. It's a please talking with the people the greet you at the front desk and the therapists are kind, attentive, and committed to my well being."
May 05, 2017
From Google
"professional, informed, hands on and fun place to get therapy"
May 04, 2017
From Google
"I found Dr. Patt, Amber and Sue (who comprised my team) at PPT were awesome. I went there with severe and limiting pain in my hip and not only did Dr. Patt accurately diagnose what the problem was (which three different doctors had been unable to do), but I was shocked when I began to feel better after my very first session. But the time my therapy was complete, I no longer have to plan everything around how far I have to walk as this is no longer a problem for me. I am so grateful to the whole staff at PPT. Every single person I dealt with was friendly, professional and accomodating. I can't say enough about the entire operation."
May 04, 2017
From Google
"The staff here was amazing! The whole experience from beginning to end was the best I have ever been to. And I have been to a lot of physical therapy places. They were professional and knowledgeable about my back and helped me get back to running triathlons again! Thanks so much Pro PT!"
Mar 13, 2017
From Google
"The entire staff is great! Due to a complicated knee issue I have been a patient off and on for many years. This is the only place I will do Physical Therapy. The front desk staff works with you to find appointment times that work best for you, and handles any insurance or referral questions or concerns. They always greet you a smile and kind words. When I had a particularly tough day they were always encouraging. The therapists and aides are all top notch. While PT can be difficult, this team works closely with you, pushing you to your limits to reach the best possible outcomes. It is a very comfortable and friendly setting. To me they have become like part of my family! I highly recommend Professional Physical Therapy."
Mar 13, 2017
From Google
Mar 13, 2017
From Google
"When I started with ProPT, a year or so ago, I had severe Knee Pain. Thanks to the therapy I received and the exercises given me to do at home that pain was soon alleviated and has not come back as I continue doing the exercises. I recently was there because of hip pain. Once again, pain was alleviated with their therapy and exercises given me. The Therapists and Assistants at Professional Physical Therapy listened to my complaints and acted accordingly giving me excellent results. I would not and have not hesitated to recommend Professional Physical Therapy to anyone and everyone that is struggling with any kind of pain. Although I hope I don't need them in the future, would not consider going anywhere else. Thank you Professional Physical Therapy"
Mar 12, 2017
From Google
"AMAZING!! if you need to get better quickly.. then come here the staff is amazing so helpful and supportive, they are their to push you through everything and change your life! IF U WANT AN OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE AND RECOVERY THEN THIS IS THE PLACE YOU NEED TO BE!"
Mar 09, 2017
From Google
"Have been to Professional Physical Therapy several times for various injuries and I have always been extremely satisfied. The staff, whether front office or therapist is terrific. It is a large, clean and pleasant facility with lots of natural light. The therapists are all well trained and skilled. In addition, they are a lot of fun with frequent laughter breaking out even as they add one more exercise to your regime."
Mar 08, 2017
From Google
"The people here are so helpful and know exactly what they are doing. They took in to consideration that I am a collegiate lacrosse player and had my therapy tailored to getting me back on the field. Thanks to all the awesome people at professional physical therapy I was able to go through preseason with no pain."
Mar 08, 2017
From Google
Mar 07, 2017
From Google
"The team at Professional Physical Therapy were awesome. All of them helped me to get walking agian and return to my life. I have used this gang in the past for a different injury and would not go anywhere else. Thanks Dr. Stacy, Susan and Amber."
Mar 07, 2017
From Google
"When I was a patient at Professional Physical Therapy in Franklin MA, I was in physical pain throughout my whole spine. After my expieriance in PT I was feeling better than I was when I came out of the hospital and recieved the best care out of the therapist that work there. So i can guarantee this business deserves 5 stars!"
Mar 06, 2017
From Google
"Outstanding care and compassion- I had a wonderful experience here after undergoing rotator cuff surgery. The staff was very helpful, kind and professional. I would recommend Professional Physical Therapy."
Nov 09, 2013
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


Success Stories

“This has been about the 6th time I have been to ProPT for physical therapy for various injuries + post surgeries. Sue K, Sue F and Amber were my therapists this time around and know my body very well. I am impressed with their ability and willingness to make adaptations for me whenever necessary. They can always find a different way to accomplish the necessary effect in a less painful way. Always professional and on time, with a smile – even if I can’t manage one!”

-Meg Charette

“Before physical therapy I was experiencing a lot of neck discomfort and tension on a daily basis. Now even though I still have my moments I see myself getting closer to resuming my regular activities. Everyone I have worked with here has been so supportive and friendly and made my journey one where I felt confident I had a great team behind me. The front desk was AMAZING and the clinicians were AMAZING as well.”

-Laura McCusker

“When I began physical therapy, I was suffering from a strained neck and back. Headaches were happening about 3-4 times a week. I could not function without injuring myself further. After 5 months of physical therapy my headaches have decreased to once or twice a month and my quality of life has improved. My treatment enabled me to get back to the gym and adopt a healthier lifestyle. I am forever grateful for ProPT and will be sure to recommend family and friends!”

-Jennifer Barber